50 book challenge

Every year I think I’m going to attempt the 50 book challenge that is to read 50 books in one year, I never ever manage it I think the most I have ever read is about 17. This year I find I’m now in July and only read 1 book this year. Well at least it was a good book 🙂Rachel Abbott is one of my favourite authors, I have read all her books and this is her latest. I do recommend that you read them in the order that they were written as she does have reoccurring characters that develop as the books come out. I feel disappointed now that I haven’t got another of her books to read.

They are easy to read and don’t interfere much with the brain fog that you get with this illness

Can anyone else recommend any good authors??

Leave a Reply

