A lean month

It was definitely a lean month as far as surveys were concerned in July, I’m glad to say August is much better even though it’s only the 3rd of the month but we will discuss that at the end of the month

So I got

Amazon Gift Cards £9

What Users Do payment of £5

Spare 5 payment of £3.10

and I sold a dress on eBay for £20 (after all fees )

so I’m not exactly going to be a millionaire.  Grand Total £37.10

The weather continues to be dire, rain rain and more rain not like August at all. I am still suffering from back pain. I have lost a bit more weight this week. I’m still trying to stick to dairy free, wheat free and sugar-free diet

Nothing much else to say…..

 

Leave a Reply

